3 PROVEN, VERY SPECIFIC steps to grow your business and profit from your talent, skill, or expertise.

Session Overview

Juntae DeLane is the founder of Digital Branding Institute, Sr. Digital Brand Manager for the University of Southern California, and principal consultant for DIGITAL DELANE.

In this webinar, Juntae will outline three PROVEN, VERY SPECIFIC steps to build a profitable digital brand.

This presentation is perfect for:

  • People whom have a talent that no one really knows about.
  • People such as consultants, life coaches, attorneys, real estate agents, or anyone with an online business.
  • Organizations that have a brick-and-mortar business with a limited digital presence.

Session #1

February

20

  • Monday, February 20
  • 2:00PM Pacific
  • 4:00PM Central
  • 5:00PM Eastern

Time left until this session starts:

CLAIM YOUR SPOT ›

Enter Your Name And Email Below:

privacy Privacy: Your information is 100% secure.

Session #2

February

24

  • Friday, February 24
  • 11:00AM Pacific
  • 1:00PM Central
  • 2:00PM Eastern

Time left until this session starts:

CLAIM YOUR SPOT ›

Enter Your Name And Email Below:

privacy Privacy: Your information is 100% secure.

3 Reasons Why You Should Attend

  • 1

    Insert Compelling, Benefit-Driven Reason

    Suspendisse laoreet gravida sem, sed tincidunt risus eget pellentesque nisl. Vivamus eget orci porta libero malesuada viverra tincidunt vel magna tempor cras rhoncus sapien mauris.

  • 2

    Insert Compelling, Benefit-Driven Reason

    Suspendisse laoreet gravida sem, sed tincidunt risus eget pellentesque nisl. Vivamus eget orci porta libero malesuada viverra tincidunt vel magna tempor cras rhoncus sapien mauris.

  • 3

    Insert Compelling, Benefit-Driven Reason

    Suspendisse laoreet gravida sem, sed tincidunt risus eget pellentesque nisl. Vivamus eget orci porta libero malesuada viverra tincidunt vel magna tempor cras rhoncus sapien mauris.